You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

New Zealand win toss, elect to bat against India in 2nd T20

Press Trust of India  |  Auckland 

won the toss and elected to bat against in the second T20 International here Friday.

Both and are unchanged for the match.


India: (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Vijay Shankar, Dinesh Karthik, Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal,

New Zealand: (c), Colin Munro, (wk), Ross Taylor, Daryl Mitchell, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Fri, February 08 2019. 11:10 IST