Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Bhind Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

Bhind (SC)

Bhind is one of the constituencies in 29-seat Madhya Pradesh. At the time of the previous Lok Sabha elections in 2014, Bhind had 1,598,169 registered electors -- 890,851 of them male and 707,318 female. The constituency had seen a 45.62% voter turnout in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. In Bhind the male voter turnout was 52.71% and 36.69% female voters turned out for voting. A total of 9 candidates contested in this constituency -- Imarti Devi, Dr. Bhagirath Prasad, Manish Katroliya, Anita Hitendra Chaudhary, Krishna Devi, B.S. Thaneswariya, Phoolsingh Baraiya, Vijaysingh Kori, Hakim Singh . The participation of women candidates in this seat was 3.


Bhind Lok Sabha Constituency Candidate List

Constituency Candidate Name Photo Gender Category Party % Vote Polled STATUS
Bhind (SC) Sandhya Ray Sandhya Ray F SC BJP 5493 win
Bhind (SC) Devashish Devashish M SC CONGRESS 34.12 Lose