Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Khargone Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

Khargone (ST)

Khargone is one of the constituencies in 29-seat Madhya Pradesh. At the time of the previous Lok Sabha elections in 2014, Khargone had 1,703,271 registered electors -- 866,897 of them male and 836,374 female. The constituency had seen a 67.67% voter turnout in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. In Khargone the male voter turnout was 70.87% and 64.34% female voters turned out for voting. A total of 8 candidates contested in this constituency -- Comrade Jyoti Gore, Naharsingh Richhuji Barde, Ramesh Patel, Subhash Patel, Kailash Awasya, Gangaram Pratap Gawle, Kailash Patel, Gaffar Noor Mo . The participation of women candidates in this seat was 1.


Khargone Lok Sabha Constituency Candidate List

Constituency Candidate Name Photo Gender Category Party % Vote Polled STATUS
Khargone (ST) Gajendra Umrao Singh Patel Gajendra Umrao Singh Patel M ST BJP 54.19 win
Khargone (ST) Dr Govind Subhan Mujalda Dr Govind Subhan Mujalda M ST CONGRESS 40 Lose