Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Cuttack Lok Sabha Election Result 2019


Cuttack is one of the constituencies in 21-seat Odisha. At the time of the previous Lok Sabha elections in 2014, Cuttack had 1,371,617 registered electors -- 731,918 of them male and 639,699 female. The constituency had seen a 71.35% voter turnout in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. In Cuttack the male voter turnout was 71.42% and 71.26% female voters turned out for voting. A total of 10 candidates contested in this constituency. The participation of women candidates in this seat was 2.


Cuttack Lok Sabha Constituency Candidate List

Constituency Candidate Name Photo Gender Category Party % Vote Polled STATUS
Cuttack Bhartruhari Mahtab Bhartruhari Mahtab M GEN BJD 49.51 win
Cuttack Prakash Mishra Prakash Mishra M GEN BJP 38.07 Lose
Cuttack Panchanan Kanungo Panchanan Kanungo M GEN CONGRESS 9.42 Lose