Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Keonjhar Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

Keonjhar (ST)

Keonjhar is one of the constituencies in 21-seat Odisha. At the time of the previous Lok Sabha elections in 2014, Keonjhar had 1,346,683 registered electors -- 691,369 of them male and 655,314 female. The constituency had seen a 80.48% voter turnout in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. In Keonjhar the male voter turnout was 79.67% and 81.34% female voters turned out for voting. A total of 8 candidates contested in this constituency. The participation of women candidates in this seat was 2.


Keonjhar Lok Sabha Constituency Candidate List

Constituency Candidate Name Photo Gender Category Party % Vote Polled STATUS
Keonjhar (ST) Chandrani Murmu Chandrani Murmu M ST BJD 44.75 win
Keonjhar (ST) Ananta Nayak Ananta Nayak M ST BJP 39.12 Lose
Keonjhar (ST) Mohan Kumar Hembram Mohan Kumar Hembram M ST CONGRESS 10.94 Lose