Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Bhilwara Lok Sabha Election Result 2019


Bhilwara is one of the constituencies in 25-seat Rajasthan. At the time of the previous Lok Sabha elections in 2014, Bhilwara had 1,754,877 registered electors -- 904,030 of them male and 850,847 female. The constituency had seen a 62.92% voter turnout in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. In Bhilwara the male voter turnout was 64.33% and 61.42% female voters turned out for voting. A total of 11 candidates contested in this constituency -- Ashok Chandna, Govind Kumar Bairwa, Subhash Baheria, Chandra Prakash Gocher, Radhy Shyam Vaishnav, Sunil Agiwal, Aslam Shekh Advocate, Ratan Lal Dhobi, Shyam Lal Salvi, Satya Prakash Sharma, Surendar Singh Ranawat . The participation of women candidates in this seat was 0.


Bhilwara Lok Sabha Constituency Candidate List

Constituency Candidate Name Photo Gender Category Party % Vote Polled STATUS
Bhilwara Subhash Chandra Baheria Subhash Chandra Baheria M GEN BJP 71.59 win
Bhilwara Ram Pal Sharma Ram Pal Sharma M GEN CONGRESS 24.89 Lose