Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Bikaner Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

Bikaner (SC)

Bikaner is one of the constituencies in 25-seat Rajasthan. At the time of the previous Lok Sabha elections in 2014, Bikaner had 1,591,068 registered electors -- 847,064 of them male and 744,004 female. The constituency had seen a 58.44% voter turnout in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. In Bikaner the male voter turnout was 62.21% and 54.14% female voters turned out for voting. A total of 8 candidates contested in this constituency -- Arjun Ram Meghwal , Bhanwar Lal, Er. Shankar Pannu, Dr. Gauri Shanker Daabi, Mangilal Nayak, Ram Ratan Meghwal, Gopal Balmiki, Jagdish Kumar Nayak . The participation of women candidates in this seat was 0.


Bikaner Lok Sabha Constituency Candidate List

Constituency Candidate Name Photo Gender Category Party % Vote Polled STATUS
Bikaner (SC) Arjun Ram Meghwal Arjun Ram Meghwal M SC BJP 59.82 win
Bikaner (SC) Madan Gopal Meghwal Madan Gopal Meghwal M SC CONGRESS 35.8 Lose