Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Nagaur Lok Sabha Election Result 2019


Nagaur is one of the constituencies in 25-seat Rajasthan. At the time of the previous Lok Sabha elections in 2014, Nagaur had 1,678,662 registered electors -- 886,731 of them male and 791,931 female. The constituency had seen a 59.81% voter turnout in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. In Nagaur the male voter turnout was 60.03% and 59.56% female voters turned out for voting. A total of 13 candidates contested in this constituency -- Abdul Aziz, C R Choudhary, Dr Jyoti Mirdha, Ayub Khan, Nemichand, Bhanwar Singh Rathore, Hanumanram, Hariram Mehrada, Chhoturam, Mularam, Sunil, Hanuman Beniwal, Hariram . The participation of women candidates in this seat was 1.


Nagaur Lok Sabha Constituency Candidate List

Constituency Candidate Name Photo Gender Category Party % Vote Polled STATUS
Nagaur Hanuman Beniwal Hanuman Beniwal M GEN BJP 54.86 win
Nagaur Dr Jyoti Mirdha Dr Jyoti Mirdha M GEN CONGRESS 39.8 Lose