Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Pali Lok Sabha Election Result 2019


The Pali Lok Sabha Constituency of RAJASTHAN state is currently held by P P Choudhary of BJP. In the 2014 Lok Sabha Elections, P P Choudhary beat Munni Devi Godara of CONGRESS by receiving 65.00 per cent of the votes cast in this constituency.

The key candidates in the Pali constituency for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 are P P Chaudhary of BJP and Badriram Jakhar of CONGRESS.

Pali is one of the constituencies in 25-seat Rajasthan. At the time of the previous Lok Sabha elections in 2014, Pali had 1,893,030 registered electors -- 994,082 of them male and 898,948 female. The constituency had seen a 57.87% voter turnout in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. In Pali the male voter turnout was 58.46% and 57.23% female voters turned out for voting. A total of 13 candidates contested in this constituency -- P P Chaudhary, Bhojraj, Munni Devi Godara, Jagdish, Dev Kishan Dehiya, Mahesh Bhandari, Shobharam Mali, Udaram, Om Prakash Mali, Kanhaiyalal Pareek, Dinesh Mev, Dr. Ramlal Mohbarsha, Sher Singh Safa . The participation of women candidates in this seat was 1.


Pali Lok Sabha Constituency Candidate List

Constituency Candidate Name Photo Gender Category Party % Vote Polled STATUS
Pali P P Chaudhary P P Chaudhary M GEN BJP 66.2 win
Pali Badriram Jakhar Badriram Jakhar M GEN CONGRESS 30.78 Lose