Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Bijnor Lok Sabha Election Result 2019


Bijnor is one of the constituencies in 80-seat Uttar Pradesh. At the time of the previous Lok Sabha elections in 2014, Bijnor had 1,562,065 registered electors -- 848,606 of them male and 713,459 female. The constituency had seen a 67.88% voter turnout in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. In Bijnor the male voter turnout was 68.01% and 67.73% female voters turned out for voting. A total of 12 candidates contested in this constituency -- Jaya Prada Nahata, Kunwar Bhartendra, Malook Nagar, Shahnawaz Rana, Uday Alies Udayveer, Gaurav, Parvez Aqil, Mohamad Adeeb, Mohammad Moosa, Umesh Alies Pani, Kamal, Gajresh Kumar . The participation of women candidates in this seat was 1.


Bijnor Lok Sabha Constituency Candidate List

Constituency Candidate Name Photo Gender Category Party % Vote Polled STATUS
Bijnor Raja Bharatendra Singh Raja Bharatendra Singh M GEN BJP 44.61 Lose
Bijnor Malook Nagar Malook Nagar M GEN BSP 50.97 win