Election Photo Gallery


  • @rajeev_mp

    RT @ValaAfshar: Both photos of the same place: 1957: 13 men deliver a computer 2017: 13 computers can be held with one hand https://t.co

  • @bjp4india

    भाजपा राष्ट्रीय अध्यक्ष श्री अमित शाह 26 फरवरी को उत्तर प्रदेश में चुनावी जनसभाओं को संबोधित करेंगे। लाइव देखें… https://t.co/gmYpBOZh9K

  • @smritiirani

    RT @BJP4India: #DonationGate : Suspicious unaccounted payouts to AICC and offices of Rahul Gandhi and Sonia Gandhi. Will Rahul and Congress…

  • @shashitharoor

    Superb piece. Insightful & witty. Men should read this to be properly educated about women! https://t.co/NFo6DIphTG

  • @amitshah

    बांसडीह (बलिया) जनसभा के कुछ द्रश्य। https://t.co/i30C02k1Iv

  • @dulQuer

    Thank you so much for such a wonderful write up! Genuinely touched at the effort and detail. So positive and encour… https://t.co/FRqo3oD3Yz

  • @quizderek

    RT @ANI_news: Condemn this politics of hate;We want a world of love&peace;2cr Indians living abroad,so it's message of peace fr their safet…

  • @aiadmkofficial

    Police arrests RamSeetha, for spreading false news on Puratchi Thalaivi Amma's health.

  • @narendramodi

    Do join tomorrow’s #MannKiBaat at 11 AM. https://t.co/P0nsTfOxwS

  • @digvijaya_28

    India's wind power tariffs hit record low of ₹3.46 per unit https://t.co/T2VEBXOpz4 -via @inshorts Great news.

  • @OfficeOfRG

    आमतौर से picture में director, actor और producer होता है, मोदीजी की picture में वही director, वही actor और वही prod… https://t.co/rFYy1xSUUk

  • @mamataofficial

    Saddened and shocked at incident of Indian engineer in Kansas USA who was an unfortunate victim. We don't support the politics of hate 2/2

  • @RajivPratapRudy

    Meeting Minister of Skills, Govt of Ireland & Ambassador of Ireland discussing skilling & Entrepreneurship opportun… https://t.co/jBGLiBSzth

  • @bjp4keralam

    RT @BJP4India: On Mahashivratri when there is a phenomenal upsurge of energy, immerse and bask in the grace of Adiyogi : The Source of Yoga…

  • @bhaichung15

    RT @BBFSchools: Yay!! Champions of Delhi #U18ILeague We qualify for the national finals @ILeagueOfficial @bhaichung15

  • @mkstalin

    காங்கிரஸ் பேரியக்கத் தலைவர் அன்னை சோனியாகாந்தி, துணை தலைவர் @OfficeOfRG ஆகியோரை இன்று டெல்லியில் மரியாதை நிமித்தமாக… https://t.co/ODdW3O9hP2

  • @Sreesanth36

    @Supersonex @IrfanPathan but Sonu bhai,he is the best all rounder I have played along with and surely a better bowler than me.greatperson

  • @@ikamalhaasan

    அது புரிந்தவர்க்கான செய்தி. புரியாதோர் விலகி நின்று வேடிக்கை பாரும். வேலை முடிந்தபின் போற்றலாம் அல்லது புரிதலின்றித் வழக்கம்போல் தூற்றலாம்.

  • @draramadoss

    இன்று தில்லியில் 'ஒரு சிறு இசை' என்ற சிறுகதை தொகுப்பிற்காக சாகித்ய விருது பெற்ற திரு வண்ணதாசன் அவர்களுக்கு என் வாழ்… https://t.co/NfhaZTCoZR

  • @superstarrajini



In 2017, Assembly elections are being conducted in five states -- Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Goa and Manipur. While the first phase saw Punjab and Goa going to polls on Feb 4, Uttarakhand voted on Feb 15. Uttar Pradesh will see seven phases of polling from Feb 11 to March 8, and Manipur will cast votes in phases from March 4 to 8. Business Standard looks at the numbers from previous Assembly polls, social media presence of key parties and demographics of the five states to draw a complete picture for you.

Copyrights © 2017 Business Standard Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved.