You are here: Home » News-CM » Companies » News
Business Standard

Oriental Bank of Commerce appoints directors

Capital Market 

With effect from 30 September 2017

of Commerce announced that Madan Mohan Lal Verma, Desh Deepak Khetrapal and Ashok Kumar Sharma have assumed office as Directors of the elected from amongst the shareholders other than the Central Government pursuant to Section 9 (3) (i) of the Banking Companies (Acquisition and Transfer of Undertakings) Act 1980, with effect from 30 September 2017 and shall hold office until the completion of a period of three years from the date of such assumption.

Powered by Capital Market - Live News

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Mon, October 09 2017. 08:37 IST