You are here: Home » News-CM » Companies » News
Business Standard

Tech Mahindra approves change in directorate

Capital Market 

With effect from 01 August 2019

announced that appointment of Haigreve Khaitan, (DIN: 00005290) and Shikha Sharma, (DIN: 00043265), as Independent Directors on the Board of Directors of the Company to hold office for a term of 5 (five) consecutive years each commencing from 01 August, 2019.

Ravi Kulkarni, (DIN: 00059367) and Anupam Puri, (DIN: 002091 13) have ceased to be Independent Directors of the company with effect from 01 August 2019.

Powered by Capital Market - Live News

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Fri, June 14 2019. 12:56 IST