Business Standard

Ajgar-Mustafa win at JK Tyre Himalayan Drive 6


IANS Darjeeling
Ajgar Ali and Mohammed Mustafa successfully defended their title at the Biswa Bangla JK Tyre Himalayan Drive 6 here on Wednesday.
They beat the hot-in-pursuit Kolkata duo of Subir Roy and Nirav Mehta by five penalty points advantage as the five-day event, India's only Tri-Nation TSD (Time, Speed, Distance) rally, crossing over 1,615 kilometres, ended.
The champions received a cheque of Rs 1 lakh; the runners-up got Rs 50,000 while the third-placed got Rs 25,000.

Disclaimer: No Business Standard Journalist was involved in creation of this content

Don't miss the most important news and views of the day. Get them on our Telegram channel

First Published: Feb 28 2018 | 6:58 PM IST

Explore News