You are here: Home » News-IANS » Sports
Business Standard

Rajasthan Royals win toss, ask Punjab to bat

IANS  |  Mohali 

Royals skipper won the toss and opted to field against in the (IPL) match at the Association IS Bindra Stadium, here on Tuesday.

The hosts made one change in the team with replacing On the other hand, made three changes. Ashton Turner, making his IPL debut, replaced Liam Livingstone, and and coming in for and

While are placed at the fifth place in the league points-table, are at the seventh.

PLaying XI:

Rajasthan Royals: (Captain), Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (wicket-keeper), Rahul Tripathi, Ashton Turner, Stuart Binny, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, and

Kings XI Punjab: Lokesh Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, David Miller, Mandeep Singh, (wicket-keeper), (Captain), Murugan Ashwin, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, and



(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Tue, April 16 2019. 19:52 IST