You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

2nd ODI: England opt to bat after winning toss

Press Trust of India  |  London 

England opted to bat after winning the toss in the second ODI against

Both teams are fielding unchanged squad for the match.


India: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, (captain), KL Rahul, Suresh Raina, Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Siddarth Kaul

England: Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Joe Root, (captain), Jos Buttler, Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, David Willey, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett,

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Sat, July 14 2018. 15:15 IST