Business Standard

4 sworn-in as Punjab and Haryana High Court judges


Press Trust of India Chandigarh
Chief Justice Krishna Murari on Monday administered oath of office to four new judges as additional judges of the Punjab and Haryana High Court.
The swearing-in-ceremony for Manjari Nehru Kaul, Harsimran Singh Sethi, Arun Monga and Manoj Bajaj was organised at the high court auditorium, an official release said.
Among those present during the oath-taking ceremony included all judges of the high court, registrar, officers of the registry, senior advocates and office-bearers of the high court bar association.

Disclaimer: No Business Standard Journalist was involved in creation of this content

Don't miss the most important news and views of the day. Get them on our Telegram channel

First Published: Oct 29 2018 | 7:35 PM IST

Explore News