You are here » Home » Sports » Pro Kabaddi League 2021 » Schedule

PKL 2021 Schedule

PRO KABADDI LEAGUE 2021 SCHEDULE

Wednesday, 22 December, 2021 - 07:30PM

30

U Mumba Win

46

Wednesday, 22 December, 2021 - 08:30PM

40

Match Drawn

40

Wednesday, 22 December, 2021 - 09:30PM

38

Bengal Warriors Win

33

Thursday, 23 December, 2021 - 07:30PM

34

Gujarat Giants win

27

Thursday, 23 December, 2021 - 08:30PM

41

Dabang Delhi win

30

Thursday, 23 December, 2021 - 09:30PM

39

Patna Pirates win

42

Friday, 24 December, 2021 - 07:30PM

27

Dabang Delhi win

31

Friday, 24 December, 2021 - 08:30PM

30

Bengaluru Bulls win

38

Friday, 24 December, 2021 - 09:30PM

31

Bengal Warriors Win

28

Saturday, 25 December, 2021 - 07:30PM

35

UP Yoddha win

36

Saturday, 25 December, 2021 - 08:30PM

34

Puneri Paltan win

33

Saturday, 25 December, 2021 - 09:30PM

40

Jaipur Pink Panthers win

38

Sunday, 26 December, 2021 - 07:30PM

24

Match Drawn

24

Sunday, 26 December, 2021 - 08:30PM

36

Bengaluru Bulls win

35

Monday, 27 December, 2021 - 07:30PM

30

Match Drawn

30

Monday, 27 December, 2021 - 08:30PM

29

Jaipur Pink Panthers win

32

Tuesday, 28 December, 2021 - 07:30PM

26

Patna Pirates win

38

Tuesday, 28 December, 2021 - 08:30PM

37

Haryana Steelers win

39

Wednesday, 29 December, 2021 - 07:30PM

52

Dabang Delhi win

35

Wednesday, 29 December, 2021 - 08:30PM

32

Match Drawn

32

Thursday, 30 December, 2021 - 07:30PM

28

U Mumba Win

37

Thursday, 30 December, 2021 - 08:30PM

28

Bengaluru Bulls win

42

Friday, 31 December, 2021 - 07:30PM

36

Tamil Thalaivas win

26

Friday, 31 December, 2021 - 08:30PM

44

Patna Pirates win

30

Saturday, 01 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

28

Match Drawn

28

Saturday, 01 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

34

Match Drawn

34

Saturday, 01 January, 2022 - 09:30PM

30

Match Drawn

30

Sunday, 02 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

36

Haryana Steelers win

38

Sunday, 02 January, 2022 - 09:30PM

29

Bengaluru Bulls win

40

Monday, 03 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

31

Bengal Warriors Win

28

Monday, 03 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

30

Patna Pirates win

31

Tuesday, 04 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

24

Match Drawn

24

Tuesday, 04 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

33

Tamil Thalaivas win

39

Wednesday, 05 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

33

Puneri Paltan win

26

Wednesday, 05 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

36

Dabang Delhi win

35

Thursday, 06 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

30

Match Drawn

30

Thursday, 06 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

38

Bengaluru Bulls win

31

Friday, 07 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

37

Haryana Steelers win

41

Friday, 07 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

31

Jaipur Pink Panthers win

26

Saturday, 08 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

33

Dabang Delhi win

37

Saturday, 08 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

48

U Mumba Win

38

Saturday, 08 January, 2022 - 09:30PM

26

Patna Pirates win

27

Sunday, 09 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

39

Puneri Paltan win

27

Sunday, 09 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

27

UP Yoddha win

42

Monday, 10 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

45

Tamil Thalaivas win

26

Monday, 10 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

30

Jaipur Pink Panthers win

28

Tuesday, 11 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

43

Patna Pirates win

23

Tuesday, 11 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

22

Gujarat Giants win

40

Wednesday, 12 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

36

Match Drawn

36

Wednesday, 12 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

22

Bengaluru Bulls win

61

Thursday, 13 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

37

Bengal Warriors Win

28

Thursday, 13 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

23

Puneri Paltan win

42

Friday, 14 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

38

Jaipur Pink Panthers win

28

Friday, 14 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

37

Bengaluru Bulls win

46

Saturday, 15 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

25

Dabang Delhi win

28

Saturday, 15 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

39

UP Yoddha win

33

Saturday, 15 January, 2022 - 09:30PM

32

Match Drawn

32

Sunday, 16 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

31

Match Drawn

31

Sunday, 16 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

38

Patna Pirates win

31

Monday, 17 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

40

UP Yoddha win

50

Monday, 17 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

27

Bengal Warriors Win

28

Tuesday, 18 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

32

Dabang Delhi win

29

Tuesday, 18 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

24

Match Drawn

24

Wednesday, 19 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

37

Haryana Steelers win

30

Wednesday, 19 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

34

Jaipur Pink Panthers win

35

Thursday, 20 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

35

Gujarat Giants win

37

Thursday, 20 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

39

Bengal Warriors Win

40

Friday, 21 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

0

0

Friday, 21 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

0

0

Saturday, 22 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

0

0

Saturday, 22 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

0

0

Saturday, 22 January, 2022 - 09:30PM

0

0

Sunday, 23 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

0

0

Sunday, 23 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

0

0

Monday, 24 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

0

0

Monday, 24 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

0

0

Tuesday, 25 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

0

0

Tuesday, 25 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

0

0

Wednesday, 26 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

0

0

Wednesday, 26 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

0

0

Thursday, 27 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

0

0

Thursday, 27 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

0

0

Friday, 28 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

0

0

Friday, 28 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

0

0

Saturday, 29 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

0

0

Saturday, 29 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

0

0

Saturday, 29 January, 2022 - 09:30PM

0

0

Sunday, 30 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

0

0

Sunday, 30 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

0

0

Monday, 31 January, 2022 - 07:30PM

0

0

Monday, 31 January, 2022 - 08:30PM

0

0

Tuesday, 01 February, 2022 - 07:30PM

0

0

Tuesday, 01 February, 2022 - 08:30PM

0

0

Wednesday, 02 February, 2022 - 07:30PM

0

0

Wednesday, 02 February, 2022 - 08:30PM

0

0

Thursday, 03 February, 2022 - 07:30PM

0

0

Thursday, 03 February, 2022 - 07:30PM

0

0

Thursday, 03 February, 2022 - 08:30PM

0

0

Friday, 04 February, 2022 - 07:30PM

0

0

Friday, 04 February, 2022 - 08:30PM

0

0