You are here » Home » Markets » Stocks » Holidays

BSE - HOLIDAYS

EXCHANGE:
HOLIDAYS DATE DAY
Republic Day 26 Jan 2022 Wednesday
Mahashivratri 01 Mar 2022 Tuesday
Holi 18 Mar 2022 Friday
Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti 14 Apr 2022 Thursday
Good Friday 15 Apr 2022 Friday
Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) 03 May 2022 Tuesday
Muharram 09 Aug 2022 Tuesday
Independence Day 15 Aug 2022 Monday
Ganesh Chaturthi 31 Aug 2022 Wednesday
Dussehra 05 Oct 2022 Wednesday
Diwali Laxmi Pujan 24 Oct 2022 Monday
Diwali Balipratipada 26 Oct 2022 Wednesday
Gurunanak Jayanti 08 Nov 2022 Tuesday
.