Business Standard
You are here » Home » Telugu Titans


Raiders: Siddharth Desai, Amit Kumar, Mula Siva Ganesh Reddy, Suraj Desai, Rakesh Gowda, Ankit Beniwal, Kamal Singh, Rajnish
All-rounders: Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan, Duet Jennings
Defenders: Krushna Madane, Manish, Akash Choudhary, Abozar Mighani, Vishal Bhardwaj, C Arun
All efforts of Telugu Titans will be to do some magic and turn it around for themselves. Despite having stalwarts of the game in the team, Titans have managed to underperforme every time. Rahul Chaudhari failed to take the team ahead and hence this time the franchise deciced to part ways with him. Siddharth Desai has made place in the team and this should boost the confidence. 
Abozar Mohajermighani of Iran and Vishal Bhardwaj will add to the strength of the team. This year's Kabaddi league will kich off from Hyderabad. Telugu Titans will take on U Mumba in the opening game of the seventh season of the PKL on July 20. The game will be played at Gachibowli Stadium in Hyderabad, PKL organisers Mashal Sports Pvt Ltd said.