Lok Sabha Elections 2019



The Bhiwani-Mahendragarh Lok Sabha Constituency of HARYANA state is currently held by Dharambir S/o Bhale Ram of BJP. In the 2014 Lok Sabha Elections, Dharambir S/o Bhale Ram beat Bahadur Singh of INLD by receiving 39.30 per cent of the votes cast in this constituency.

The key candidates in the Bhiwani-Mahendragarh constituency for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 are Dharambir Singh S/o Bhale Ram of BJP and Shruti Choudhry of CONGRESS.

Bhiwani-Mahendragarh is one of the constituencies in 10-seat Haryana. At the time of the previous Lok Sabha elections in 2014, Bhiwani-Mahendragarh had 1,473,912 registered electors -- 792,166 of them male and 681,746 female. The constituency had seen a 69.91% voter turnout in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections. In Bhiwani-Mahendragarh the male voter turnout was 70.67% and 69.03% female voters turned out for voting. A total of 26 candidates contested in this constituency -- Dharambir S/O Bhale Ram, Bahadur Singh, Ved Pal Tanwar, Master Sher Singh, Shruti Choudhry, Ombir, Naresh Kumar, Rajiv, Lalit Aggarwal, Lal Chand, Samser, Chitter Singh Bali, Dharambir S/O Banwari, Dharm Bir S/O Hari Singh, Dharambir Singh, Narender Pichopa-Khurd, Puran Mal Sharma, Pardeep Singh Tanwar, Mahavir Singh, Rakesh Kumar, Vedparkash Bhartiya, Sher Singh, Satpal S/O Lokram, Satpal S/O Sube, Sukhbir Singh, Sudhir Chandwas . The participation of women candidates in this seat was 1.


Bhiwani-Mahendragarh CANDIDATES IN FRAY IN 2019

Constituency Candidate Name Photo Gender Category Party
Bhiwani-Mahendragarh Dharambir Singh S/o Bhale Ram Dharambir Singh S/o Bhale Ram M GEN BJP
Bhiwani-Mahendragarh Shruti Choudhry Shruti Choudhry F GEN CONGRESS