You are here: Home » PTI Stories » National » News
Business Standard

NCP announces first list of candidates; Supriya Sule to contest from Baramati

Press Trust of India  |  New Delhi 

The (NCP) on Thursday declared its first list of 12 candidates for polls, with being fielded from the party stronghold of

The party has also given ticket to from Lakshadweep.

It has also decided to field sitting MPs Udayanraje Bhosale and Dhananjay Mahadik from Satara and Kolhapur, respectively.

The other candidates include and (Mumbai Northeast).

The name of Raju Shetti, whose party left the NDA and joined the UPA, also figures in the NCP's list.

(This story has not been edited by Business Standard staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

First Published: Thu, March 14 2019. 19:25 IST