You are here » Home » CHESS

CHESS

  • August 23, 2019, Friday

    CHESS #1365

    The St Louis time control, with 30 seconds delay per move rather than increment, imposes odd constraints

  • August 16, 2019, Friday

    CHESS #1364

    The St Louis Grand Chess Tour concluded with Levon Aronian winning with 22/28, ahead of Yu Yangyi, Ding Liren and Maxime Vachier ...

  • August 09, 2019, Friday

    CHESS #1363

    Suryasekhar Ganguly won the prestigious One Belt One Road Open in Hunan, China, with 7 points from 9 games to bag $50,000

  • August 03, 2019, Saturday

    CHESS #1362

    The big news of the week for Indian fans was the fantastic performance of two teenaged siblings at the Xtracon Open in Denmark

  • July 27, 2019, Saturday

    CHESS #1361

    CHESS #1361

  • July 20, 2019, Saturday

    Chess #1360

    Rausis was a mid-level GM (Elo 2500-2550) for years. From 2013, he has ramped up his rating (perfectly legally) by playing much ...

  • July 12, 2019, Friday

    CHESS #1359

    The world champion won his eighth successive tournament, taking the Zagreb leg of the Grand Chess Tour

  • June 28, 2019, Friday

    CHESS #1358

    The Asian continental saw Indians take four out of five spots for the World Cup 2019

  • June 21, 2019, Friday

    CHESS #1357

    Goryachkina and Carlsen won the Women's Candidates and the Altibox Super GM, respectively, with a round to spare, with both ...

  • June 14, 2019, Friday

    CHESS #1356

    The Diagram, White to play (White: Sasikiran Vs Black: Artemiev, Karpov Poikovsky 2019) is a classic attack